Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nancy Kamm

Nancy Kamm

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Kamm
"Sent an email enquiry and Drew got in touch right away. We spoke on the phone, he answered all my questions and sent a quote within an hour. Very much appreciate his professionalism."
Profile photo of Neal Blackerby

Neal Blackerby

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Neal Blackerby
"Drew was very nice and welcoming. He covered all the options and made sure I understood everything. And he helped me save! Good people to work with."
Profile photo of Stu Marshburn

Stu Marshburn

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stu Marshburn
"Drew really cares for his customers. His knowledge and care gave me a great experience."
Profile photo of Anna Minick

Anna Minick

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Minick
"Parker was so helpful and very professional. He made everything so simple. This was the smoothest process I have ever experienced with my insurance."
Profile photo of Camille Parent

Camille Parent

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Camille Parent
"Professional, courteous, attentive and, best of all, speedy!! A “True”-ly delightful experience. :)"
Profile photo of Maria Fairfax

Maria Fairfax

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Fairfax
"Great experience! Patient and professional. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jacob Wiley

Jacob Wiley

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Wiley
"Got me a cheaper premium with way better coverage compared to All State. Drew was a big help and very patient with me. Very seemless process. Will recommend to friends and family"
Profile photo of Kevin Garrison

Kevin Garrison

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Garrison
"Parker has been a pleasure to work with. He called me with a very competitive quote. He took the time to review and answer all my questions. I am extremely please with the customer service I received and recommend everyone reach out to the State Farm office of Ben True and let Parker do for you what he did for me."
Profile photo of Lisa B Couch

Lisa B Couch

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa B Couch
"Drew did a great job answering my questions, he is easy to talk to but also very professional and very helpful. My overalll experience wonderful."
Profile photo of Lee B Berlin

Lee B Berlin

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lee B Berlin
"Great experience with Drew. Very timely with communication and details."
Profile photo of Jackie Ingram Vaughn Henson

Jackie Ingram Vaughn Henson

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Ingram Vaughn Henson
"Drew reached out to me once after I was searching for better pricing on my auto and renters insurance. He did not harass me as many companies do once you dare search online. Anyway, he was able to give me a better quote than what I already had through AAA and was very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. Thank you Drew and State Farm."
Profile photo of Heather Kladstrup Buck

Heather Kladstrup Buck

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Kladstrup Buck
"Parker was great to work with. Would definitely recommend! Saved me a ton of money and got extra benefits that my other insurance didn't offer!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Howard

Jeremy Howard

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Howard
"Thanks for putting some money back in pocket!"
Profile photo of Melissa Pontius

Melissa Pontius

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Pontius
"Parker was very helpful in helping me find an auto insurance policy and made sure we were able to get all discounts we qualified for."
Profile photo of Amy Martin

Amy Martin

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Martin
"Drew is awesome!"
Profile photo of Juneau Cook

Juneau Cook

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juneau Cook
"Spoke with Parker many times. Very helpful and great price."
Profile photo of Destiny Wade

Destiny Wade

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny Wade
"Great customer service! We had to switch companies and they got us a great bundle price in our price range."
Profile photo of Jazmine Stockdale-Key

Jazmine Stockdale-Key

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jazmine Stockdale-Key
"Thank you Drew for such a seamless onboarding process. I am looking forward to hearing more about all of the amazing services State Farm has to offer."
Profile photo of Tatiana Oates

Tatiana Oates

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tatiana Oates
"I had a very good experience with this branch of State Farm insurance. The staff was friendly and efficient. Agent Ben True helped me get set up with a good plan that was better for me . I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Melody Jones

Melody Jones

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melody Jones
"Drew was very efficient and had great people skills. I look forward to working with him."
Profile photo of Crews Kay

Crews Kay

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crews Kay
"Great service from State Farm. Parker is the best- super efficient and friendly!"
Profile photo of Chineta Hill

Chineta Hill

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chineta Hill
"Ben True -State Farm AWESOME...AWESOME! AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE 🥰 BEST QUOTE 👏 VERY PATIENT... FOLLOW UP AND THRU 🙌😍 THANKS "PARKER " FOR GETTING ME THE BEST CAR/RENTAL INSURANCE LESS THAN MY PREVIOUS CAR INSURANCE 🥰👏 WOW YOU'RE AWESOME...! I'M SO GREATFUL 😇🙏"
Profile photo of Melinda Shaffer

Melinda Shaffer

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Shaffer
"Parker @ Ben True State Farm was so awesome in getting our quotes for car/home insurance. We have been in the process of coming over to State Farm for quite sometime and today the whole process was a success! My family and I look forward to being a part of the State Farm family!"
Profile photo of vape smokes

vape smokes

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by vape smokes
"Thank Youuuuuuu Agent PARKER !"
Profile photo of Haley Blackburn

Haley Blackburn

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Blackburn
"10/10 experience!! Parker is a fantastic agent and helped me get lower premiums on multiple policies. Every person I have spoken to has been so kind. Highly recommend!"